top of page

Four Minutes Twelve Seconds

Presented by Studio180

Directed by Mark McGrinder

Sound Design by Lyon Smith
Lighting Design by Logan Raju Cracknell
Set and Costume Design by Jackie Chau
Assistant Costume Design by Ellie Koffman


Starring: Megan Follows, Sergio Di Zio, Jadyn Nasato, and Tavaree Daniel-Simms

bottom of page